Angelic Music – Archangels Invocation

 

If you need more STRENGHT or felt you need PROTECTION, or power for COMMUNICATION, you are on the right place. You might invoke an Archangels by calling them to the present moment to help you use your inner resources in situation you are. Simply said, Archangels invocation is a form of prayer that you use in a specific situation.

A prayer can be said for anything, but invocation is about calling upon the power of the Archangels for a specific purpose. Archangels have an unlimited power, meaning they can help anyone who needs them, at the same time. TRUST IN THE ARCHANGELS POWER

The Portal: Age of Aquarius Activation Videos and Joint Cobra/Fulford Interview ~ 26th Dec 2019

***IMPORTANT!! ~ Praying Warriors, Healers, Lightworkers, Grid Weavers Rainbow Highway Builders etc…..

Dear Planet Earth Families – please send your most earnest prayers on this day and time – BIG Thank you!

Global meditation/prayers as One for Humanity – Age of Aquarius activation

**** Extremely IMPORTANT!!

Please mark your calendar for strong and positive prayers/meditation for Liberation of Humanity on Planet Earth and new Golden Era for new Financial Reset and The Event.

Thank you for working with us, the Lightworking Community together with our Mother Father God, Ascended Masters, Galactic/Cosmic Families etc.

11th January 2020 – Saturday /

12th January 202 – Sunday (for some countries/nations)

{{ We will be doing our Age of Aquarius GLOBAL meditation at the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on H and for Humanity.

It will be at

8:11 pm in Honolulu, HI, USA HST
Saturday, January 11, 2020

10:11 pm in Los Angeles – PST
Saturday, January 11, 2020

This equals:

11:11 pm in Denver, CO, USA
Saturday, January 11, 2020

THEN we cross into January 12th (Sunday) for other time zones:

12:11 am in Chicago, USA – CST
Sunday, January 12, 2020

1:11 am in New York, USA EST
Sunday, January 12, 2020

6:11 am in London, UK – GMT
Sunday, January 12, 2020

7:11 am in Amsterdam, Netherlands – CET
Sunday, January 12, 2020

7:11 am in Frankfurt/Berlin, Germany – CET
Sunday, January 12, 2020

7:11 am in Paris, France – CET
Sunday, January 12, 2020

8:11 am in Cairo, Egypt – EET
Sunday, January 12, 2020

11:41 am in New Delhi, India – IST
Sunday, January 12, 2020

1:11 pm in Jakarta, Indonesia – WIB
Sunday, January 12, 2020

2:11 pm in Singapore – SGT
Sunday, January 12, 2020

2:11 pm in Perth, WA, Australia – AWST
Sunday, January 12, 2020

2:11 pm in Manila, Philippine – PHT
Sunday, January 12, 2020

2:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, China,
Sunday, January 12, 2020

3.11 pm JST in Tokyo, Japan
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5:11 pm in Sydney, Australia – AEDT
Sunday, January 12, 2020

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Portal 2012

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Age of Aquarius Activation Videos and Joint Cobra/Fulford Interview

Age of Aquarius activation videos have been created in more than 20 languages. Make them viral, spread them through your networks to assist in reaching the critical mass!
English:
German:
Dutch:
French:
Italian:
Spanish:
Portuguese:
Russian:
Czech:
Polish:
Macedonian:
Slovenian:
Latvian:
Romanian:
Finnish:
Hungarian:
Farsi:
Chinese:
Japanese:
Korean:
Vietnamese:
Thai:
Videos in other languages are needed, especially in Hindi, Arabic and Bengali. You can send your translations to parlagisas777@gmail.com and they will be made into a Youtube videos.
Video playlists in many languages have been created by Smaly7:
By Meditation France:
By TruthEarthOrg:
Facebook event page has been created in English:
In French:
A joint Cobra/Fulford interview has been created by We Love Mass Meditation to raise awareness of the current situation in the financial system and to help spread the word about Age of Aquarius activation.
You can listen to the interview on Youtube:
Or read the transcript in English here:
In French here:

 

Source: The Portal: Age of Aquarius Activation Videos and Joint Cobra/Fulford Interview

Kryon Infinite – Quantum Healing – 20 Dec 2019 ~ YouTube

This is for Healers. A ‘must-listen’ Quantum lesson from Kryon. A lesson on Pure Intent – means you only need to do it ONCE.

3 Attributes of Inter-dimensional Healing and how our physical body was being programmed to work in the 3rd dimensional matrix (clock/time matrix) and therefore we age .. our cells age etc .. and how to work with inter-dimensional healing methods to work backwards so that we can re-programme our cells to heal.

We don’t suddenly become young .. but we are capable of stopping the process of our cells aging.

Healers think that they can heal others … but they can’t heal themselves … this is not the truth.

This message from Kryon is for Healers and for those who are thinking to learn to be healers. We’re to heal any kind of ailments as a whole body experience.

Our whole body is One. For those who thought that our physical vessel (body) works differently … we need to understand that our body works as One.

If you need to heal your knees … heal your whole body as One.

If you need to heal your heart … heal your whole body as One.

If you need to heal any part of your organs or bones etc … heal everything as One.

If you are in pain … the pain you’re feeling is a trigger to tell you that something is not ‘right’ and is not functioning ‘properly’ in your body.

If you heal only the pain … you aren’t healing the actual ‘ailment/s’ that’s not functioning right. We may not be sure what it is the actual disfunction or what is not functioning properly … therefore it doesn’t work to just heal the ‘pain’ … as One whole body need to work and to heal the body as One.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

🎧Mantra to attract money and prosperity | Very Powerful “Music To Visualize” – YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Each-Day-I-Am-Thankful-Free-Gratitude-and-Holiday-Printables-From-FrugalBeautiful.com_.png (PNG Image, 576 × 720 pixels) – Scaled (99%)

Source: Each-Day-I-Am-Thankful-Free-Gratitude-and-Holiday-Printables-From-FrugalBeautiful.com_.png (PNG Image, 576 × 720 pixels) – Scaled (99%)

They Set Up A Camera In The Forest And Captured The Most Incredible Scene Ever

I thought this was some kind of CGI or stop motion animation, but actually its one of natures most amazing creations

Source: They Set Up A Camera In The Forest And Captured The Most Incredible Scene Ever

Wishing All our Earth Families a beautiful and bright New Year 2014.

Let us All Celebrate 2014 as ONE

2014 – Is a year of higher consciousness, bright blessings with very, very special and magnificent graces and surprises. Expect more and We will All receive more than any other years we’ve experienced.

This New Year is the year of great healing, rejuvenation and transformation to greater expectations of Oneself as an Earth Family of One.

Therefore, with all Our Hearts, We join as One.

We love as One. We manifest as One.

We endure as One.

We heal as One,

We rise high above all unexpected expectations as One.

We Are Magnificent, We Are Love and Love is All There Is – And so it is and it is so.

Forever sending Bright Reiki Blessings to All of Us as One,

Agnes

 

 

https://i0.wp.com/geprek.com/images/t/1440x1080/2390-2014-new-year-hd-happy-new-year-2014-1440x1080.jpg