The Portal: MAKE THIS VIRAL! ASCENSION TIMELINE / END OF CORONAVIRUS MEDITATION APRIL 4TH/5TH 2020

2020 - 12th Feb - Flower of Life - We lovingly command that the Divine Elemental Sparks - Heal Humanity from COVID-19

A gentle reminder to All Praying Warriors, Healers, Grid Weavers, Lightworkers etc. – Global prayers, meditation, focus intent on Saturday – 4th April / Sunday – 5th April

[Please pray, meditate and/or focus intent on the specific date and time, thank you]

{{ We Pray, Meditate and/or Focus Intent for a Positive Ascension Timeline & also to ‘End Coronavirus – Covid-19’ on Planet Earth Gaia }}

We will be doing this meditation at –

10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in New York. – Saturday

This equals

9:45 pm CDT in Chicago,

8:45 pm MDT in Denver and

7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles.

Europe and Asia will already have April 5th (Sunday) at the moment of the activation, which will be

3:45 am BST in London,

4:45 am CEST in Paris,

4:45 am EET in Cairo,

10.45 am – Singapore – Sunday

10.45 am – Perth – Sunday

10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing,

11:45 am JST in Tokyo and

12:45 pm AEST in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html…

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/…/make-this-viral-ascension-…

 

via The Portal: MAKE THIS VIRAL! ASCENSION TIMELINE / END OF CORONAVIRUS MEDITATION APRIL 4TH/5TH 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.