What to Eat to Cure High Blood Pressure | NutritionFacts.org

Not one pathway can help with any form of ailments.

Eat right – the right kind of ‘fats’ ( and not without fats because our brains do need some good ‘fats’ to work), eat everything in moderation .. what you love like deep fried foods .. eat it once in a while or use an air fryer.

Important! – Stay away from hydrogenated fats!!!

Moderate dairy food stuff – I don’t drink milk but one use half & half for my hot beverages. Cakes, pastries .. all in moderation. I prefer to bake fruit pies, or fruit cobblers and fruit puff pastries using ready made puff pastries.

Eat fruits everyday and more than 1 serving of vegetables everyday. Usually our dinner is 2 servings of veggies per person per meal and I like to mix my veggies. E.g. – green beans with sliced colorful bell peppers or broccoli florets with cauliflowers and baby corns or nappa cabbage with fresh mushrooms and sliced canned chestnuts.

Use your imagination to give colors to your everyday meals. When you see more colors that means .. your meals are healthy.

I use coconut oil (unrefined) to cook my meals – use only 1 to 2 teaspoonfuls per dish with garlic (always) and if the weather is too cooling, I add one teaspoonful of ginger (it’s in a bottle – read the labels).

~~~~~~~~~~

High blood pressure ranks as the number-one risk factor for death and disability in the world. In my video, How to Prevent High Blood Pressure with Diet, I

Source: What to Eat to Cure High Blood Pressure | NutritionFacts.org

Leave a Reply

