Bringing Forth the Light ~ by Fran Zepeda

Our Emerging Divinity

3.22.17

 

I heard the call of the Raven** this morning, loud and persistent atop the tall trees outside. It wouldn’t let up its penetrating cries until I went outside to listen, and received and absorbed the beautiful potent golden Rays of the Sun and beyond, prompting me to go within and feel my core and illuminate and clear all there to be released.

And the Raven continued its cacophony, flitting back and forth from one to the other of three tall Redwood trees, each time resuming its serenade, beckoning, in an invitation to feel the beautiful divine essence at my core. The beautiful Raven welcomed me into its embrace of Oneness and I basked in the warmth and loving embrace of the energies present.

A little while later, the Raven flew away beyond my hearing, and as I came back into a new Now, the following message appeared from within…

View original post 759 more words

3 thoughts on “Bringing Forth the Light ~ by Fran Zepeda

Leave a Reply

