The Fluidity of the Soul | Heavenletters

Rainbow Wave of Light

soulfluidity

God said:


Throughout the ages, I have heard you ask Me to give you boons. I hear you. Today I heard you say:

“Beloved God, I want to ask of You to please banish stress, worry, fear from my life and heart. God, as I say this, I realize it would be better for me to ask You:

“Beloved God, please banish stress, worry, fear from everyone’s life once and for all.”

What do you think I’m working on, dear One?

I might word your question differently. I might say very simply:

God, please bring peace to this Earth. Beloved God, teach us to know love and trust and let go of uncertainty which is another name for lack of trust.

Now I say to you:

Beloveds, My whole attention is already on this – we can call it a project. It is a Peace Project. It is a Love…

View original post 525 more words

Leave a Reply

