Cosmic Disclosure with William Henry + Corey Goode and David Wilcock – Spiritual Ascension vs. Technology – A Key Discussion on the Cabal’s Attempted Bate-and-Switch Maneuver

A short note from Agnes Khoo Schwenk –

Transhumanism = dependence on gadgets, technology without achieving higher consciousness in the spiritual form.

Everything is in material form = 4th Dimension plane

This is a ‘detour’ for those who are ‘lazy’ to work on themselves and prefer to use ‘brute force’ in every way possible .. again for those who are ‘thinking’ to choose this form, they will be ‘stuck’ in the 4th dimension plane where chaos, manipulation, drama, competition etc .. resides.

This is the depth of ‘hell’ in brute force and physical might & form but sorely lack the essence of spirit, love, compassion.

This ‘cruel’ 4th dimensional plane is also lacking the opportunity for the sacred heart space to perceive on a more natural biological processing through the wisdom of The Source of All That Is because it’s just ‘dense matter’ although it might have the opportunity to evolve towards faster moving energy but it’s still ‘dense’.

There isn’t any form of ‘lightness of being’ in this 4th dimensional plane.

This 4th plane is the plane where We – the lightworkers, the dream weavers, the rainbow tribes, the ascension highway bridge builders throughout all multi-dimensional planes, will want to just move on and not stop (at the 4th d) to allow the ‘replicators’ to take over a physical human body ….. because the replicators’ agenda is to be more biological – human physique blending with machine .. even if it means to trap human consciousness to attain their agendas .. they will do it without any remorse, guilt or compassion. Namaste

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This episode of Cosmic Disclosure raised a topic which I believe to be particularly important when considering the progression of technology.  This was, of course, the topic of artificial intelligence (A.I.).  As we may have heard in the past, Corey Goode has disclosed the records which the Secret Space Program had on the issue of this artificial intelligence.

According to these SSP records, the A.I. proliferation has posed a large problem in the passed, and special measures have been taken to insure that this problem does not propagate.  This A.I. is possible to control.  However, the cabal seems to be making a last-ditch effort to make this technology appear attractive to the masses without revealing the catch.

Here is the discussion.

Cosmic Disclosure: Spiritual Ascension vs. Technology

David Wilcock: All right. I’m David Wilcock. This is “Cosmic Disclosure”, and we have a special guest here with us, Corey Goode, and also, of course, William Henry, investigative mythologist who is the spiritual voice on “Ancient Aliens”.

And he’s been out there as long as I have, bringing you all kinds of amazing knowledge about ascension. And since 2002, he’s been very firmly on the heels of the Blue Sphere story. So we’re having a stunning convergence now in which an investigative link that he’s been tracking now for 13 years has finally come to fruition in people having experiences that link the past, the present, the future all together in a continuum of one phenomenon.

So William, welcome back to the show.

William Henry: Thank you very much. Glad to be here.

David: Corey, good to have you back, buddy.

Corey Goode: Thank you.

David:
You’re about 40 pounds light now, right?

Corey: Yeah.

David: I mean, you’ve been going through some amazing changes yourself.

Corey: I have.

David: Do you think that these changes that you’re going through – people are noticing obviously that you’ve lost a lot of weight. Do you think that this has something to do with your contact with these Blue Spheres?

Corey: Absolutely.

David: Could you go into a little more detail?

Corey: I was asked to go on a high vibratory diet. And instead, I was scarfing down corn dogs and ignoring them and gaining weight. And last time I was here, I got food poisoning from eating meat and other things that I probably shouldn’t eat.

And after that, my body . . . It’s like my medulla oblongata shut everything off and I mean, I couldn’t eat meat. I couldn’t eat anything. All I’ve eaten since January is fruit – are berries, bananas. And I have to force myself to eat that. And the weight just poured off.

And I’ve been going through all sorts of other changes as well. It’s been pretty incredible.

William: Good for you. That’s great.

How To Raise Your Vibration + Why You’d Want To

David: So this contact is creating a metamorphosis in you somehow – the contact that you’ve had since you and I started talking and all this stuff started to happen with the Sphere Beings. Something is changing in you.

For more images, click here… Trademark scene from the1985 movie, Explorers  and scroll down.

Corey: Correct.

David: William, is there a historical precedent that when people have these phenomena happen to them that these sorts of changes occur with them?

William:
I actually call it the light body effect. I had one person ask me one time, is that a diet? It’s like when you start connecting with the Blue Spheres, with the light body concept, you do start to plug into a higher vibration and it will manifest in physical body changes.

When I really started heavily working into . . . with these rainbow body images five years ago, it also came at a time when I was newly married. I’ve lost 20 pounds myself. I can understand that. And I know part of it is the change of diet that my wife made for me – a higher vibrational foods. But I also know it’s my constant interaction with these images of the light body and saying, that’s the direction I’m going. And it literally manifests in a lighter body. That’s part of the chain.

Cosmic Disclosure with William Henry, Corey Goode, and David Wilcock – Symbiotic Relationships of Ascension – Page 1

Symbiotic Relationships of Ascension – Page 2 Corey: And you’re just looking at the images. You’re not doing this [holding hands up, palms out] in front of the computer, right?

William: Right. I’m not doing that all day. I mean, I’m just working with them all the time, and your values change. You just decide, “Okay, I’m really going to step this up, because it’s very important.” We are what we eat.

Corey:
What we consume.

William: What we consume. And it really feeds the soul. We talk about this in my show “The Awakened Soul” here on Gaia – the importance of food as a vibratory input into the body and that kind of thing, and how the soul needs . . . it craves food. Just like the physical body, needs higher vibrational food, the soul also needs high vibrational food. It wants to contemplate its existence.

What am I doing here? How did I get here? How do I leave? These are the questions that the soul really wants to contemplate. And that contemplation is feeding it.

Corey: That’s interesting.

David: Well, I want to point out too, one of the reasons why I chose to work here instead of taking other offers is that this network has such an amazing collection of health and wellness videos people can watch. A lot of people might only at first be interested in the surface information of, “Oh, I want to hear these sci-fi cosmic things about Corey being in space”. But then eventually as you get into this, you start transforming.

William: Definitely.

David: And then that transformation is going to include body, mind and spirit.

Corey: And everything’s tied together.


Vibrating In A Certain Way

David: Yeah.

Corey: Everything’s interlaced.

William: Right. Right.

David: So it’s all part of that continuum.

>>>> Read on ….

Source: Cosmic Disclosure with William Henry, Corey Goode, and David Wilcock – Spiritual Ascension vs. Technology – A Key Discussion on the Cabal’s Attempted Bate-and-Switch Maneuver

Save

Leave a Reply

